Sektion Biologie

Contact

  • International Center
    Veronika Langner, Tel +49 431­ 880 3718
    Westring 400
    24118 Kiel
    vlangner@uv.uni-kiel.de
  • Examination office
    Marianne Lange, Tel +49 431­ 880 3724
    Ines Wetzel, Tel +49 431­ 880 4157
    Biozentrum
    Am Botanischen Garten
    24118 Kiel
    pruefungsamt@bio.uni-kiel.de
  • Main office of Biology Center
    Dr. Cornelia Sommer
    Tel +49 431­ 880 4212
    Biozentrum
    24118 Kiel
    ggf@bio.uni-kiel.de
  • The MAMBE committee, which is composed of six persons (4 professors, 1 scientist as well as 1 student):
    mambe@bio.uni-kiel.de

 

The members of the MAMBE committee are:

Prof. Dr. Hinrich Schulenburg (Evolutionary Ecology and Genetics)

Chair
Prof. Dr. Hinrich Schulenburg
Tel +49 431­ 880­ 4143
hschulenburg@zoologie.uni-kiel.de

Prof. Dr. Tal Dagan (AG Dagan, Institute for General Microbiology)

Prof. Dr. Tal Dagan
Tel +49 431 880­ 5712
tdagan@ifam.uni-kiel.de

Prof. Dr. Frank Kempken (Plant Genetics and Molecular Biology)

Prof. Dr. Frank Kempken
Tel +49 431­ 880 4274
fkempken@bot.uni-kiel.de

Prof. Dr. Eva Stukenbrock (Environmental Genomics)

Prof. Dr. Eva Stukenbrock
Tel +49 431­ 240 3643
estukenbrock@bot.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Katja Dierking (Evolutionary Ecology and Genetics)


Scientific representative
Dr. Katja Dierking
Tel +49 431­ 880 4145
kdierking@zoologie.uni-kiel.de



Student representative
Anke Kloock